Summer Activities website

Student Summer Activities

Date

Dates Vary

UP NEXT

  • MS/HS: Bowling
    Wednesday, June 19
    6 - 8 pm
    Professor Bowling: 901 Towne Oaks Dr, Little Rock, AR 72227
    Cost: $10

What better way to spend a Wednesday summer night than to hit the lanes with all your people?! Come one, come all, and prepare yourself for some unusual bowling competitions and memories that you will not want to miss making.

For questions, contact JohnJ@C3LR.org



  • HS: Lake Trip
    Tuesday, June 25 - Thursday, June 27
    Dropoff: 10 am Tuesday | Pickup 8 am Thursday (at C3 Event Center)
    The Atkins Lakehouse at Greers Ferry
    Cost: $100
    REGISTER HERE by Tuesday, June 18 (registration & waiver required)

We're heading off to Greers Ferry for an epic time of sun, boating, Bible study, and staying up far too late. Nothing creates and/or deepens relationships quicker than getting away from the norm and getting to the lake with your best friends!

For questions, contact JohnJ@C3LR.org



AROUND THE CORNER

MS: Movie Night
Wednesday, June 26

MS/HS: Churchwide 3rd of July Cookout & Fireworks
Wednesday, July 3

HS: Dominican Republic Mission Trip
Tuesday, July 9 - Tuesday, July 16

MS: Local Serve Day
Saturday, July 13

MS/HS: C3 Event Center
Wednesday, July 24

MS/HS: Pool Party
Wednesday, July 31

NOTE
Rising 6th graders are welcome and invited to join all middle school activities
Rising 9th graders are welcome and invited to join all high school activities